• Production-manufacturing
  • Home > Supply chain & Service > Production-manufacturing

    An advanced and efficient production system is fundamental for Doingcom’s standing and long-term development in the flavor and fragrance and fine chemical industries.

    The company has a stable, conscientious and efficient production management team, who leads a group of youthful and experienced professionals with chemical education background. They are responsible of daily production, facilities maintenance, troubleshooting, security, process optimization and output products with trustworthy quality and international competitiveness.

    Our Haicang plant , situating in Xiamen of Fujian Province in the PRC has advanced and well-equipped facilities, and Changtai plant, situating in Zhangzhou of Fujian Province in the PRC, , is also expanding constantly. The factories are well equipped with the state-of-the-art manufacturing facilities, including large-scale and continuous production devices, batch production devices, multifunctional workshop and food grade standard production workshop. Our products includes: flavor and fragrance raw materials and other special chemicals. The annual output varies from hundreds of kilograms to several thousand tonnes.

      A joint venture in Huanggang, Hubei provinceis producing a special product – acrolein, which requires special permission in production Acrolein is used to produce ligustral triplal, lyral, myrac aldehyde and other daily flavor chemicals with grass and lily odor. Huanggang plant add in the competitiveness to Doingcom.

About us     |    Site map    |    Contact us
Copyright © 2013 厦门中坤化学有限公司版权所有     Powered by Hxpower

• 生产制造
  • 首页 > 供应链与服务 > 生产制造

    先进高效的生产体系,是中坤化学在香原料及精细化学品行业立足和长期发展的根本。

    我们拥有长期与公司共同成长的稳定、严谨并且高效的生产管理团队,他们由一群年轻、充满朝气、又经验丰富的化学化工背景专业人员组成,负责日常生产、设备维护、故障排除、安全保障及工艺优化,源源不断输出品质稳定且具备国际竞争力的产品。

    我们有装备先进、完善的海沧工厂(位于福建省厦门市海沧区新阳工业区)和不断扩充中的长泰工厂(位于福建省漳州市长泰县兴泰工业区)。我们的工厂配置了最先进的生产设备,包括大规模连续化的生产装置、批次生产装置、多功能车间和符合食品等级的洁净生产车间,产品包含日化香精原料、食用香精原料和多种特殊化学品,产品批量从年产几千吨到年产几百公斤都能夠高效完成。

     我们在湖北省黄冈市的合资工厂,获得许可生产一种特殊的产品——丙烯醛,并以丙烯醛为原料生产女贞醛、新铃兰醛、柑青醛等草香型、铃兰花香型日化香精原料。这个规范化且装备先进的工厂使我们多了一个特别的竞争力。

中坤概要     |    网站地图    |    联系中坤
Copyright ©2013 厦门中坤化学有限公司版权所有     网站技术支持:Hxpower