• About us
  • Home > Our company > About us

    Xiamen Doingcom Chemical Co., Ltd.(“Doingcom”), founded in 1997, is a wholly-owned subsidiary of EcoGreen International Group Limited (Listed in Hong Kong Stock Exchange, Stock code: HK2341). We specialize in producing, researching and selling and distributing fine chemical products, including fragrance and special chemicals.

    Doingcom has always been using the renewable resource of turpentine and other natural essentails oils as our core raw material, which is now one of the world market leader in the terpene chemicals production.. After years of business development, our raw materialresources have further diversified into petrochemicals.

    Doingcom’s products are of longlife cycle and consistently providing to a wide range of industries, including fragrance and flavor, personal care and household, food, pharmaceutical, agrochemicals and industrial solvent. Our marketsinclude China, Europe, America, Asia, other international countries. Our superb product and service qualities bring us a large group of stable and expanding customers.

    We adhere to the philosophy of Green chemical, anchor in the sustainability strategy and service one-stop solution for green chemical industry. We will be a key carrier of raw material in the fundamental fine chemical industry, and a supplier for special chemical and functional products which focus on aroma chemical. We will create value- adding opportunity to all our cooperators. Surely Doingcom will be a permanent trustworthy partner in your growing process.

     

About us     |    Site map    |    Contact us
Copyright © 2013 厦门中坤化学有限公司版权所有     Powered by Hxpower

• 中坤概要
  • 首页 > 企业总览 > 中坤概要

         于1997年成立的厦门中坤化学有限公司,是中怡国际集团有限公司(於香港交易所上市,股票代码2341.HK)的全资子公司,专业从事香原料、特殊化学品等精细化工产品的生产、研发和销售。

         中坤化学一直以可再生资源松节油为核心原料,特别在松节油合成香料领域处于全球领先的位置。在多年的业务发展中,我们的产品原料也进一步扩展到石化产品、天然精油等多样化的资源。

         中坤化学的产品长期稳定供应给日化香精与食用香精、个人护理与洗涤、清洁与消毒、食品、制药、农用化学品、工业溶剂等应用行业。我们的市场区域除中国本土外,主要还包含欧洲、美洲、亚洲等全球众多国家和地区。优良的产品品质和服务品质,使得我们拥有长期稳定且不断发展的广大客户群。

         我们始终秉承绿色化学理念,坚持可持续发展,提供一站式绿色化工行业解决方案,旨在成为关键基础精细化工原料运营商和以香原料为主的特殊化学品和功能品供应商,我们始终坚持给合作者提供增值机会。希望中坤化学可以成为您成长过程中永久可信赖的合作伙伴。

     

中坤概要     |    网站地图    |    联系中坤
Copyright ©2013 厦门中坤化学有限公司版权所有     网站技术支持:Hxpower